I’m just a humble vegan who doesn’t often buy packaged processed foods, but considering that Oreos are vegan..

And one could sub in dark chocolate for the milk stuff, it could be a vegan sweet tooth’s delight. There are always issues of – “How do I source my ingredients from some humane route” which we mainly avoid ourselves by eating food waste and choosing to get a ton of foodstuffs from the Green Market, but… hmmmm tempting…

Some very basic step by step directions here.



Eventually get to this state – how simple. how lovely.

Now good luck not getting sick eating this later!